Mar 18

AGM held recently – new committee members elected!

The AGTA AGM was held on the 7th March with a new committee elected. (The minute, chairpersons report and accounts details are below)

The new committee is:

Mary Robinson (Chairperson) – contact her at this email address

Hannah Wood (Secretary)

Jennifer Mayne (Treasurer)

The committee members include:

Jane Foster – Marist College

Michelle Harvey – Ormiston College

Gill Hanna – Avondale College

Amy Dennis – Western Springs College

Holly McDonald – Bream Bay

Heather Roberts – St Cuthbert’s College

Leigh Lees-Green – Marcellin College

Isla McKnight – Westlake Girls High School

Eleanor Rattray – St Mary’s

Mallory O’Brien – Rangitoto

Gareth Haddon – Aorere College

Aidan Daly – Hobsonville Point

BOGT rep: Jane Evans (Takapuna)


AGM Minutes 2018

AGM report from the Chairperson

AGM Report 2018 final (accounts)

Mar 03

Register to join AGTA here

Thank you to all teachers and schools who supported the AGTA throughout 2017 and to those who would love to join up this year (2018).  
We have four types of subscription levels which we keep as low as possible. The actual subscription will be set at the AGM on the 7th March (this week) after which invoices will be sent.
This year we will be sending out invoices to schools based on your responses to this survey. 
Best regards
Mary Robinson
(on behalf of the committee)